arrow

Welcome

Setting the Stage for Success

Texas Chrome Transport is currently under development. Check out our services and find out how your company can benefit.

WHAT WE DO

Texas' leading carrier for hauling frac sand

OUR CLIENTS

Contact Us

  • Texas Chrome Transport, Inc. 16233 IH 35 South Atascosa, Texas 78002
  • Phone t. + Local: (210) 622-5757 f. + Fax: (210) 622-5750

Management

View All Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Raul Mendez Jr.

Vice President of Operations

Main line: 210-622-5757

Cell 24/7: 210-669-6161

Email: Raul@TeamTCT.com

Anthony Garcia

Shop Foreman

Main line: 210-622-5757

Cell 24/7: 210-667-6343

Email: lorena@teamtct.com

Safety Department

View All Contacts

Safety Department

Tony Guerrero

Safety Director

Main line: 210-622-5757

Fax line: 210-622-5750

Email: Tony@TeamTCT.com

Verónica Ríos

Safety Administrator

Main line: 210-622-5757

Fax line: 210-622-5750

Email: safety@TeamTCT.com

Dispatch Department

View All Contacts

Dispatch Department

Main Office Line: 210-844-8034

Secondary Line: 210-410-6161

Messaging Via Text: 210-774-6444

Email: Dispatch@TeamTCT.com

Rudy Amador — Lead Dispatch

Jose Ramirez — Dispatch

Erik Uriegas — Dispatch

Raul Mendez, Jr.

VP of operations

Email: raul@teamtct.com

Billing/Payroll Department

View All Contacts

Billing Department

Lorena Mendez

President

Office: 210-622-5757

Fax: 210-622-5750

Email: Lorena@TeamTCT.com

Maegan Martinez

Executive Payroll Administrator

Email: Maegan@TeamTCT.com

Marisela Zavala

Executive Office Administrator

Email: Marisela@TeamTCT.com

Veronica Rios

Executive Administrative Assistant

Email: tctassistant@texaschromeshop.com

Thank You! We will get back to you shortly